Plenary Session: Marine Energy Technologies & Services

Presenters include: 1) Julio Leal-Axys Technologies, 2) Peter Scheijgrond- Bluespring , Offshore 4 Sure, 3) Moriel Arango, Blade Runner Energy, 4) James Anderson, Sea Solar Power, 5) Craig Chandler, Oneka Technologies, 6) Jose Montoya Posada, Neowave Energy,

Offshore for Sure

The poster visually shows the future energy transition that is taking place at sea and how we will demonstrate 5 innovations as part of the O4S project, funded by INTERREG Flanders/Netherlands and list all the participating organisations. Author: Peter Scheijgrond, Bluespring